Hello world!

Welcome to my blog.   It seems like several people I know are blogging now.  A friend has suggested that I should write a blog several times, so I guess I’m jumping in now with both feet.  I guess we will see where I land.  I’m hoping for either lush green grass, or nice soft sand.  But since it is still winter here in the Ozarks, we may have to wait a while for that to become a reality.  Hopefully you’ll stick around as well.   Today, as I was sitting on the couch, I was reminded of the beach on Lake Norfork.  The sun was streaming in through the window.  It has been cold and rainy most of the day.  We were blessed by the sunshine just before sunset.  As it was coming through the window, I could sit here on the couch and feel the warmth of the rays, close my eyes and drift out to the lake.  We have a few months before that dream will become a reality, but I’ll be ready when it arrives.

About Regina Ellis

Child of God, Wife of Brad, Mother of Kersten & Nicole, Friend of All
This entry was posted in This & That. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

