Resolutions and Virtues

Resolutions

With the upcoming new year, I’ve been thinking about resolutions for a while now.  Of course we all have our standard every year resolutions.  I’m going to eat better, exercise more, lose weight, etc.  I’ve been thinking about what can I do to make 2012 different.

I’ve decided that I want to take 2012 and dedicate this blog to my daughters.   I want to give them the gift of several virtues.  This year I will have two teenage daughters which will be a first for our family.  It is hard to believe sometimes that they have grown so fast.  I hope that they will be able to read these posts and learn something that will help them during the years to follow.

Stay tuned….

About Regina Ellis

Child of God, Wife of Brad, Mother of Kersten & Nicole, Friend of All
This entry was posted in This & That. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

